

## ATLANTIC GRUPA d.d. Miramarska 23 10 000 Zagreb

SECURITY: ATGR / ISIN: HRATGRRA0003 3ATG2 / ISIN: HRATGRO25CA5 LEI: 3157002G3ENYCZEB1A25 HOME MEMBER STATE: Croatia REGULATED MARKET SEGMENT: Prime Market of the Zagreb Stock Exchange

Zagreb, 14 November 2022

## Notice on the participation at investor conferences

Atlantic Grupa d.d., Miramarska 23, Zagreb (hereon in the text: the Company) hereby notifies that on 21 November 2022 the Company will participate in the virtual investor conference "VIRTUAL SEE Day" in the organization of Raiffeisen Bank International AG as well as on 30 November 2022 in the "CEE Investment Opportunities" investor conference in the organization of Zagreb and Ljubljana stock exchanges. On those occasions the Company will present its financial results for the Third Quarter of 2022.

Atlantic Grupa d.d.

ATLANTIC GRUPA d.d., Joint Stock Company for Domestic and Foreign Trade, Miramarska 23, 10000 Zagreb, Croatia, tel: +385 (1) 24 13 900, fax: +385 (1) 24 13 901, www.atlanticgrupa.com. The Company is registered with the Commercial Court of Zagreb, Company Registration Number (MBS): 080245039; Company Identification Number (MB): 1671910; Personal Identification Number (PIN): 71149912416, IBAN: HR2624840081101427897, Raiffeisenbank Austria d.d., Magazinska cesta 69, 10000 Zagreb; IBAN: HR9223600001101842569,Zagrebačka banka d.d., Trg bana Josipa Jelačića 10, 10000 Zagreb; IBAN: HR4624020061100280870, Erste&Steiermarkische Bank d.d., Jadranski trg 3a, 51000 Rijeka; IBAN: HR7423400091110356539, Privredna banka Zagreb d.d., Radnička cesta 50, 10000 Zagreb; IBAN: HR7625030071100076424, Sberbank d.d., Varšavska 9, 10000 Zagreb. The number of shares and their nominal value: 13,337,200 shares, each in the nominal amount of HRK 10,00. Share capital: 133,372,000.00 HRK, paid in full.

The number of shares and their nominal value: 13,337,200 shares, each in the nominal amount of HRK 10,00. Share capital: 133,372,000.00 HRK, paid in full Management Board: Emil Tedeschi, Neven Vranković, Zoran Stanković, Lada Tedeschi Fiorio, Srećko Nakić, Enzo Smrekar; President of the Supervisory Board: Zdenko Adrović.